The Ash Girl

Use scroll buttons move through images.
Click on image to view.


Ruth Claire Cullip
Judith Amy Peacock
Ashgirl Helen Weiland
Mother Jo Lumsden
Princess Zehra Hansa Bahradia
Prince Amir Ishaan Kumar
Paul Laurence Read
Slothworm/Spider Alan Honey
Angerbird/Spider Charmaine Bourton
Envysnake/Owl Anne Page
Gluttontoad/Fairy Alex James
Pridefly/Spider James Greensmith
Greedmonkey/Otter Jamie Lumsden
Sadness Marie Davies
Lust/Girlmouse Gerda Tvaronait
Man in the Forest Richard Seetoh
Boymouse Erik Bojsz

Production Team

Director Julia Coleman
Technical Director Andy Plumb
Stage Manager Janet Harris
Lighting Phil McKerracher & Liz Plumb
Sound Dave Korman & Karen Burman
Continuity Will Harris
Properties Janet Harris
Costume Kimberley Alfred & members of the cast
Set design Andy & Liz Plumb
Set construction & stage crewDavid Arnold, Geoff Alldis, Sylvia Beavis,
Dick Bower, Effie Bower, Jeff Graves,
Dave Korman, Tony Meldon, Ira Murray,
David Page,Liz Plumb,Andy Plumb
& members of SADC

Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club, your leading local live theatre group.
SADC is a registered charity, number 259484 and a Member of Arts Network Sutton