Hedda Gabler

Click image for Photo Gallery


Hedda Gabler-TesmanAnne Ewart
George Tesman Grant Shalks
Eilert Lovborg Sean Perera
Mr Brack David Page
Mrs Thea Elvsted Sophie Worger
Aunt Julia Margaret Hey
Berthe Jo Lumsden

Production Team

Director Dave Thompson
Stage manager Janet Harris
Lighting Stuart Caswell, Graham Weymouth
(Sutton Theatres)
Sound Dave Korman, Grant Shalks
Properties Janet Harris, Will Harris,
Continuity Jean Telfer
Costumes Ira Murray, Miller Centre
Front of house Geoff Alldis
Poster & playbill designGrant Shalks
Programme Dick Bower, Geoff Alldis
Publicity Geoff Alldis

Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club is a registered charity, number 259484 and a Member of the Arts Council of The London Borough of Sutton