The Memory of Water


Mary Val Taylor
Vi Liz Ness
Teresa Margaret Hey
CatherineHelen Dixon
Mike Brian Turner
Frank Roly Adlam

Production Team

Director Wendy Southall
Stage Manager Andy Plumb
Lighting Andy Plumb, Peter Horlock
Sound Dave Korman
Continuity Virginia Sherwood
Properties Jean Telfer
Set Design Liz Plumb, Andy Plumb
Set Construction and Stage CrewBob Neish, Helen Neish, Joan Neish,
Dave Korman, Andy Plumb, Liz Plumb,
Len Southall, Wendy Southall, Jean Telfer,
Lewis Wilmott
Rehearsal Assistants Ira Murray, Lewis Wilmott
Publicity Wendy Southall, Len Southall
Programme David Gillespie, Ira Murray
Front of House Dick Bower

Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club is a registered charity, number 259484 and a Member of the Arts Council of The London Borough of Sutton