The School for Scandal

Click image for Photo Gallery


Lady Sneerwell Maggie Pointer
Snake Roly Adlam
Lady Sneerwell’s Maid Jo Lumsden
Joseph Surface Kim Hill
Maria Jo Cullen
Mrs Candour Margaret Hey
Crabtree Geoff Alldis
Sir Benjamin Backbite Paul Köhler
Sir Peter Teazle Ian Akhurst
Lady Teazle Mariella Miller
Sir Oliver Surface Rob Clark
Rowley Will Harris
Moses David Thompson
Trip Andy Deere
Charles Surface Chris Madden
Careless Grant Shalks
Joseph Surface’s Servant Mike Meys

Production Team

Director David Page
Stage Manager Andy Plumb
Lighting Andy Plumb
Sound Dave Korman
ASM Nick Jones
Set design Liz Plumb, Andy Plumb
Set construction Andy Plumb, Dave Korman,
Geeta Collum and members of the cast
Continuity Penny Arnold
Costumes & wigs Ira Murray, Miller Centre, Harmony Wigs
Properties Janet Harris, Geeta Collum
Front of House Diana Calvert
Programme Dick Bower
Publicity design S|T|R Design & Print

Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club is a registered charity, number 259484 and a Member of the Arts Council of The London Borough of Sutton