The Winslow Boy


Ronnie Winslow Paul Hill
Violet Patricia Foley
Grace Winslow Margaret Hey
Arthur Winslow Brian Turner
Catherine WinslowHelen Dixon
Dickie Winslow Lewis Wilmott
John Watherstone Paul Köhler
Desmond Curry Roly Adlam
Miss Barnes Ira Murray
Fred Rowan Wilmott
Sir Robert MortonGeoff Alldis

Production Team

Director Will Harris
Stage Manager Andy Plumb
Lighting Andy Plumb
Sound Dave Korman
Continuity Maureen Rose
Properties Janet Hart
Costumes Patricia Foley
Set Design Liz Plumb, Andy Plumb
Set Construction
and Stage Crew
Jean Telfer, Liz Plumb, Andy Plumb,
Dave Korman, Will Harris
Costumes Greta Cresswell, The Miller Centre
Publicity Wendy Southall, Len Southall
Programme David Gillespie
Front of House Dick Bower

Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club is a registered charity, number 259484 and a Member of the Arts Council of The London Borough of Sutton