We Proudy Present

Click image for Photo Gallery


John Pearson Charles Miller
Bill Whittaker Alexander Laffer
Phyl Perriman Anne Page
Watt Josh Hall
Franzi Mahler Jo Lumsden
June Manning Anna Moran
Sandra Mars Anne Ewart
Roderick Blain Andreas Wood
Gert ‘n’ Daisy Janet Harris &
Rosemary Minchin
Vera Whittaker Margaret Hey
René St Clair Dave Thompson
Stephen Cole Paul Köhler
Monica Cole Philippa Davies
Man from Irene’sGrant Shalks
Jimmy Geoff Alldis
Clement Harvey Dave Thompson

Production Team

Director Dick Bower
Settings Dick Bower
Lighting Stuart Caswell (Sutton Theatres)
Sound Dave Korman
Properties Janet Harris, Will Harris,
Rosemary Minchin
Continuity Jean Telfer
Costumes Ira Murray, Miller Centre
Best boy Effie Cassey
Front of house Diana Calvert
Poster &
playbill design
Grant Shalks
Programme Dick Bower, Geoff Alldis
Publicity Geoff Alldis

Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club is a registered charity, number 259484 and a Member of the Arts Council of The London Borough of Sutton