When We Are Married

Click image for Photo Gallery


Ruby Birtle Aoife Connaughton
Gerald Forbes Lewis Wilmott
Mrs Northrop Jean Telfer
Nancy Holmes Gail Bishop
Fred Dyson Sean Perera
Henry Ormonroyd John Shepherd
Alderman Joseph HelliwellPaul Valleau
Maria Helliwell Jo Lumsden
Councillor Albert Parker Ian Lambert
Herbert Soppitt David Page
Clara Soppitt Anne Page
Annie Parker Carolyn Burton
Lottie Grady Margaret Hey
Rev.Clement Mercer Wilf Berger

Production Team

Director David Page
Stage managerJanet Harris
Lighting Phil McKerracher
Sound Dave Korman
Properties Janet Harris
Continuity Will Harris, Ira Murray
Costumes Ira Murray, Miller Centre

Sutton Amateur Dramatic Club is a registered charity, number 259484 and a Member of the Arts Council of The London Borough of Sutton